4th Grade

 

Reminders 

  1. Google Parent Form past due:To Access Google classroom, go to classroom.google.com then sign in using your child's email and password.
  2. Book Reviews are due on the 1st of each month. Link is on Google Classroom. There is a sample copy in your child's homework folder. If you can not access it at home, please be sure your child is prepared to complete it during DEAR time. 
  3. Written homework in planners is stamped. If it is not stamped, I did not see it, please check website for accuracy

 

Scholastic Reading Club

Here’s how:

 

Choose books with your child from the paper flyers or online at: scholastic.com/bookclubs

 

To order online, connect to our class using our Class Code (or look me up by our school name):
H79VQ

 

Bonus: This month, you can pick a FREE Book (up to $5) when you place an online order of $25 or more!

 

As soon as your order is delivered to our classroom, I will send it home with your child.

 

Every order you place online earns FREE Books for our classroom as well!

 

Thank you for your support and happy reading,
Miss Ciminelli

4th Grade

Important Dates to Remember
2018-2019

  

Test

Date(s)

CogAt

Tuesday, Oct 2 through Friday, Oct 5

IOWA

Tuesday, Oct. 9 through Thursday, Oct. 12

NYS ELA Assessment

Tuesday, April 2 through Thursday, April 4

NYS MATH Assessment

Wednesday May 1 through Friday, May 3

NYS Science Performance Assessment

Thursday, May 23

NYS Science Assessment

Monday, June 3